top of page

The BEAUTY of VIRGINITY ~


THE RITE of Consecrated Virginity seen and depicted on this video was an honor and privilege given to me from the Most High God ~ and a GIFT I WILL TREASURE!

The Virgin Bride of the Archdiocese of Los Angeles gave me the grace to video-tape her Rite of Consecration on November of First Sunday of Advent 2016 and this blessing continues to shower many more gifts of God's Redeeming LOVE!

In my friendship with Cristina H. Garcia, she has fortified me in her sustaining charity through prayer and Acts of Charity and Hope for my future so precious to our Divine Savior and I thank God for her vocation so evident and much needed in our World Today!

May God continue to guide me as I SEARCH FOR HIS ULTIMATE CALLING and may I respond with an EMINENT YES, as the witness of Consecration lived by my dear sister, Cristina is evidently spoken and drawn forth from the FOUNTAIN OF LIVING WATER, Christ, the BRIDEGROOM who SATIATES ALL THIRSTS!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page