top of page

TRUTH - veritas - LOVE

What does the heart desire? My response is only to reach the HEIGHTS OF LOVE! Love in all its GRANDNESS must in all circumstances give praise to the Most Holy Trinity. In everything we do, eat, sleep, write, work; ALL IS FOR GOD'S ETERNAL GLORY!

If I am not doing that, I beseech His Goodness to direct my path towards His Divine Will. If I am, I beseech Him and His Divine Mother, to keep me there. All is vain, if not done for His Eternal Glory!

In our LOVE FOR GOD, all will flow. We must allow Him and Our Blessed Mother to work His Divine Redemption in us. No other LOVE will bring to completion His Divine Work in our souls and the souls we encounter in this lifetime; GOD ALONE IS THE DIVINE MASTER! HE IS THE MASTER OF LOVE!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page