top of page

Apostolate - TEACHER & Preacher


Are we PROFESSIONALS? As an educator in the Apostolate of Teaching, I must ask myself? Are we here to live among the world as bystanders who work and live for the product of our service.....or are we here for an ETERNAL PURPOSE?

In my work as a Teacher, Tutor, Catechist and volunteer in various ministries, the VERY WORK I do MUST IN IT'S ROCK foundation be rooted in my Path towards SALVATION! HOW? With Fear and TREMBLING! We must WORK out our SALVATION (Philippians 2:12).

And in this WORK.....in this Apostolate.....and SERVICE to the Body of Christ, whether in the Body or out of the Body, my SALVATION and the Salvation of those I TEACH, will be COMPLETED.....How?....with FEAR AND TREMBLING!

Dear Readers, I say, FEAR and TREMBLING! For you know neither the hour nor the day, therefore, WATCH! For you do not know when the MASTER of the FIELD will find you faithful or negligent in the duties He has given to you in His Divine Vineyard. So pray and be Watchful! Yes, WATCHFUL! For the work you do NOW will be seen for ALL ETERNITY. So....are we Professionals?....NO! We are unworthy servants of the DIVINE MASTER TEACHER of TEACHERS! And as we are faithful to the END, the Divine Savior of my SALVATION will one day say to me, "Well done, Good and Faithful Servant, RECEIVE the CROWN HE HAS Prepared for you for all ETERNITY." God love you and keep you in His Vineyard and may He not remove you from such a GREAT WORK of Salvation for the SOULS, souls, SOULS of his precious children.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page