top of page

The search for BEAUTY....


I have been to every part of the world. I have encountered all states of life. I have met people from every level from disgrace to SUBLIME HOLINESS! And the search for BEAUTY in a world stained with the consequences of Original Sin can be very difficult. As I aspire to respond to God's Divine Will, I am learning that I will never truly be satisfied until I am HOME.....my ETERNAL HOME!

Even among those who have been recognized and acknowledged by the Church as consecrated, seem to fall short of the Glory of God. I witness this and have encountered this among our Church and have grown to learn that although we may share in this frail humanity, I must continue to bring forth a LOVE so GREAT that only HEAVEN can see it.

Dear Readers, may our Lady lead us by the HAND and draw us ever nearer to Her DIVINE SON, the BEAUTY ever Ancient, ever NEW! May we be directed by Her IMMACULATE HAND to the place we call HOME.....ETERNAL HOME! Where BEAUTY is ENDLESS......


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page