top of page

The GLORY of TRIUMPH!

My son, WHAT do YOU DESIRE! It is not a question....it is an ANSWER! An answer to the very DEPTHS and HEIGHTS of authentic LOVE! Love! LOVE!!!!!

May I remind you, dear Friends, that from the very beginning, GOD in all His Beauty and Splendour desired for ALL ETERNITY to be with us! Therefore, LOVE is WITH US!

There is no GLORY outside of LOVE! Why? because GOD IS LOVE! and His GLORY IS LOVE!

Intended from the very BEGINNING to be a SAINT for all ETERNITY, I must respond, "YES!" You must respond, "YES!" How this YES is to be lived and witnessed is according to our willingness to live in accordance to God's Plan. This is the MYSTERY! This is the TRIUMPH! Only you can....my friend....GLORIFY and HONOR God as who you are.....no other soul can do it. Know, my Father in Heaven has many MANSIONS, and one of them is a PLACE for you. Yes, dear friends, only you can fill it. So I urge you, I PRAY for you, and URGE YOU AGAIN, LIVE IT....and I will see you in Heaven!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page